Contact Us

Most members of staff are now working from home. You can contact them via email or on their mobile numbers below:

Name Job Title Mobile Number Email Address
Adam Scorer Chief Executive 07540 758 289 adam.scorer@nea.org.uk
Ailsa Park Project Development Co-ordinator 07710 308 316 ailsa.park-smith@nea.org.uk
Alice Dalgleish Business & Partnerships Officer 07885 460 199 alice.dalgleish@nea.org.uk
Andy Littlewood Project Development Co-ordinator 07834 178 975 andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Anwar Ul Haq Training & Assessment Officer 07850 753 696 anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Audra Peacock Deputy Chief Executive & Programme Manager 07894 266 376 audra.peacock@nea.org.uk
Bethany Steer Project Development Co-ordinator 07703 819 562 bethany.steer@nea.org.uk

 

Brian Hart External Affairs Officer brian.hart@nea.org.uk
Bronwen Banner Benefits Adviser 07936 349 821 bronwen.banner@nea.org.uk
Bryony Holroyd Project Development Co-ordinator (Technical) 07834 178 848 bryony.holroyd@nea.org.uk
Carol Welch Commercial Accountant 07545429584 Carol.welch@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis Training and Assessment Manager 07748 755 194 chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colin Dunn Assistant Training and Assessment Manager 07960 197 083 colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes Director of Operations: Skills, Standards & Delivery 07711 593 065 danni.crosland@nea.org.uk
Darren Neil IT Co-ordinator 07860 846 174 darren.neil@nea.org.uk
Diane Bland Project Development Co-ordinator 07855 863 312 diane.bland@nea.org.uk
Donna Collington Business Support Officer donna.collington@nea.org.uk
Donna Senghore Admin Support Officer donna.senghore@nea.org.uk
Elizabeth Lamming Project Development Co-ordinator 07803 507 952 elizabeth.lamming@nea.org.uk
Fiona Robson Finance Assistant fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Gail Harris Benefits Entitlement Manager 07936 349 825 gail.harris@nea.org.uk
Heather Critchlow Project Development Manager 07714 083 257 heather.critchlow@nea.org.uk
Helen Carter Project Development Co-ordinator 07715 527 102 helen.carter@nea.org.uk
Helen Coates

(Maternity Leave)

Business and Partnerships Officer
Helen Stockton Research Manager 07850 775 302 helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
Hugh McVeigh Project Co-ordinator 07961 072 292 hugh.mcveigh@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson Training & Assessment Officer 07912 099 805 ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh Senior Policy and Research Officer 07834 178 852 jamie.ruse@nea.org.uk
Jen Carruthers Jones Head of Business Growth and Partnerships 07711 594 245 jcj@nea.org.uk
Jenny Gibson Benefits Adviser 07936 341 645 jenny.gibson@nea.org.uk
Jess Cook Project Development Manager: Water and Fuel Poverty 07803 507954 Jess.cook@nea.org.uk
Jimmy Pugh Project Development Co-ordinator 07961 072 638 jimmy.pugh@nea.org.uk
Joe Vera-Sanso Business & Partnerships Officer 07960 197 228 Joe.vera-sanso@nea.org.uk
Jo Boswell Project Development Co-ordinator 07850 775304 jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
Judy Best Project Development Co-ordinator 07960 197 080 judy.best@nea.org.uk
Karen Crawford Business Support Officer karen.crawford@nea.org.uk
Keith Smallman Benefits Adviser 07936 349 823 Keith.smallman@nea.org.uk
Lesley Martin Finance Assistant Lesley.martin@nea.org.uk
Lesley Tudor Snodin Project Development Manager 07832 178 847 lts@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden Training & Education Officer 07984 993 579 linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
Lorraine Donaldson Head of Major Projects 07714 294 025 lorraine.donaldson@nea.org.uk
Louise Evans Project Development Co-ordinator (SW) 07730 760 828 louise.evans@nea.org.uk
Louise Snaith Finance Manager 07803507955 louise.snaith@nea.org.uk
Lucy Cochrane Policy & Campaigns Officer 07803 507 953 lucy.cochrane@nea.org.uk
Lynsey Thompson Training Co-ordinator lynsey.thompson@nea.org.uk
Malcolm Dove Project Development Manager 07960 197 084 malcolm.dove@nea.org.uk
Malcolm Nevin Benefits Adviser 07936 349 819 Malcolm.nevin@nea.org.uk
Matt Copeland Policy Manager 07921 451 646 matt.copeland@nea.org.uk
Matthew Scott Research & Policy Officer 87 07936349822 Matthew.scott@nea.org.uk
Maureen Fildes Project Development Co-ordinator 07595 201 185 maureen.fildes@nea.org.uk
Michael Hamer Technical Development Manager 07720 591 406 michael.hamer@nea.org.uk
Michael Potter Communications Officer 07803 428 413 michael.potter@nea.org.uk
Nichola MacDougall Training Officer 07921 465 237 nichola.macdougall@nea.org.uk
Nicky Swetnam Project Development Manager 07714 291 064 nicky.swetnam@nea.org.uk
Nicola Jeavons Business and Partnerships Officer 07711 594 247 nicola.jeavons@nea.org.uk
Nina Dunlavy Senior Communications Officer 07720 593 541 nina.dunlavy@nea.org.uk
Pat Austin Director (Northern Ireland) 07703 210 390 patricia.austin@nea.org.uk
Paul Rogers Project Development Co-ordinator (Tech) 07921 451 643 paul.rogers@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry Business Growth & Information Co-ordinator paula.henry@nea.org.uk
PDC (London) Project Development Co-ordinator 07710 710 866
Peter Smith Director of Policy & Research 07595 780 893 peter.smith@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby Director of Community Engagement & Demonstration 07850 753 698 peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Phil Povey Project Development Co-ordinator 07740 403 530 phil.povey@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones Project Development Co-ordinator 07738 417 448 rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Saleem Sheikh Project Development Co-ordinator 07545 733 953 saleem.sheikh@nea.org.uk
Sarah Wright Head of Communications and Campaigns 07884 371 913 sarah.wright@nea.org.uk
Sharon Smith Benefits Adviser 07936 349 826 sharon.smith@nea.org.uk
Stephanie Ward Business Support Officer 07834 175 805 stephanie.ward@nea.org.uk
Steve O’Brien Training & Assessment Officer 07960 197 170 stephen.obrien@nea.org.uk
Tracey Archer Business Support Manager/Company Secretary/PA to the Chief Executive 07903 266 902 tracey.archer@nea.org.uk
Tracy Norris Business Support Officer tracy.norris@nea.org.uk

 

 

 

 

To contact a member of staff by email click on their name below.

To contact by telephone dial 0191 261 5677 and enter the three-digit extension number as soon as the recorded message starts, or dial 0191 269 xxxx followed by the four-digit direct dial number.

Chief Executive

Name / Email Job title Extension Direct dial Based in
Adam Scorer Chief Executive 245 London/Newcastle

Business and Partnerships Team

Jen Carruthers Jones Head of Business Growth and Partnerships 230 0191 269 2921 Newcastle
Helen Coates Business and Partnerships Officer (maternity leave) 212 0191 269 2934 Newcastle
Alice Dalgleish Business and Partnerships Officer 233 0191 269 2925 Newcastle
Nicola Jeavons Contracts Manager 225 0191 269 2934 Newcastle
Joe Vera-Sanso Business and Partnerships Officer 223 0191 269 2919 Newcastle

Communications Team

Sarah Wright Head of Campaigns and Communications 221 0191 269 2942 Newcastle
Brian Hart External Relations & Membership Officer 224 0191 269 2906 Newcastle
Michael Potter Communications Officer 256 Newcastle
Nina Svedberg-Dunlavy Senior Communications Officer 238 0191 269 2935 Newcastle

Development & Delivery – Community Engagement and Demonstration

Peter Sumby Director of Development & Delivery – Community Engagement and Demonstration 252 0191 269 2946 Newcastle

Benefits Advisers

Bronwen Banner Benefits Adviser 209 0191 269 2952 Newcastle
Malcolm Nevin Benefits Adviser 208 0191 269 2951 Newcastle
Keith Smallman Benefits Adviser 211 0191 269 2954 Newcastle
Jenny Gibson Benefits Adviser 07936 341 645 Belfast
Gail Harris Benefit Entitlement Manager 07936 349 825 Stoke-on-Trent
Sharon Smith Benefits Adviser 07936 349 826 Stoke-on-Trent

 Project Development Team

Judy Best Project Development Co-ordinator (West Midlands) 02476 559191 Coventry
Diane Bland Project Development Co-ordinator (Yorkshire & Humber) 01609 767092 Northallerton
Helen Carter Project Development Co-ordinator (East Midlands) 07715 527102 Mansfield
Heather Critchlow Project Development Manager 07714 083257 Buxton
Malcolm Dove Project Development Manager 251 0191 269 2932 Newcastle
Louise Evans Project Development Co-ordinator (South West) 07730 760828 Taunton
Maureen Fildes Project Development Co-ordinator (North East) 228 0191 269 2929 Newcastle
Rebecca Jones Project Development Co-ordinator (London & South East) 07738 417448 Brighton
Elizabeth Lamming Project Development Co-ordinator (Eastern) 07803 507952 Grimsby
Andy Littlewood Project Development Co-ordinator (West Midlands) 07834 178976 Coventry
Ailsa Park-Smith Project Development Co-ordinator (North East) 231 0191 269 2940 Newcastle
Phil Povey Project Development Co-ordinator (North West) 07740 403530 Sefton
Jimmy Pugh Project Development Co-ordinator (North West) 07961 072638 Liverpool
Donna Senghore Admin Support Officer 247 Newcastle
Saleem Sheikh Project Development Co-ordinator (West Midlands) 02476 559191 Coventry
Bethany Steer Project Development Co-ordinator (South West) 07703 819562 Exeter
Nicky Swetnam Project Development Manager 0115 970 4026 Nottingham
Lesley Tudor-Snodin Project Development Manager 235 0191 269 2924 Newcastle
Tom Welfare Project Development Co-ordinator 301 07710 710866 London

Development & Delivery – Skills, Standards and Delivery

Danni Crosland Director 300 0207 250 8304 London
Lorraine Donaldson Project Development Manager 07714 294025 Huddersfield

Technical Team

Michael Hamer Technical Development Manager 232 0191 269 2904 Newcastle
Bryony Holroyd Project Development Co-ordinator (Technical) 229 0191 269 2947 Newcastle
Paul Rogers Project Development Co-ordinator (Technical) 07921 451643 Barnstaple

Training Team

Name / Email Job title Extension Direct dial Based in
Colin Dunn Assistant Training and Assessment Manager 257 0191 269 2910 Newcastle
Chris Ellis Training and Assessment Manager 236 0191 269 2907 Newcastle
Ian Hutchinson Training and Assessment Officer 260 0191 269 2920 Newcastle
Linda Marsden Training and Assessment Officer 261 0191 269 2902 Newcastle
Stephen O’Brien Training and Assessment Officer 262 0191 269 2943 Newcastle
Lynsey Thompson Training Co-ordinator 234 0191 269 2931 Newcastle
Anwar Ul Haq Training and Assessment Officer 239 0191 269 2903 Newcastle

Policy & Research Directorate

Peter Smith Director of Policy & Research 303 0207 250 8318 London
Matt Copeland Policy Manager 258 Newcastle
Jess Cook Project Development Manager (Water Poverty) 264 Newcastle
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh Senior Research and Policy Officer 219 0191 269 2912 Newcastle
Helen Stockton Research Manager 222 0191 269 2918 Newcastle

Support Services Directorate

Audra Peacock Deputy Chief Executive and Programme Director 214 0191 269 2926 Newcastle
Tracey Archer Support Services Manager and Company Secretary 245 0191 269 2945 Newcastle
Karen Crawford Business Support Officer 214 0191 269 2926 Newcastle
David Hall Commercial Accountant 250 0192 269 2928 Newcastle
Paula Henry Business Growth & Information Co-ordinator 241 0191 269 2901 Newcastle
Lesley Martin Finance Assistant 240 0191 269 2913 Newcastle
Darren Neil IT Co-ordinator 244 0191 269 2938 Newcastle
Tracy Norris Business Support Officer 252 0191 269 2946 Newcastle
Fiona Robson Finance Assistant 249 0191 269 2913 Newcastle
Louise Snaith Finance Manager 243 0191 269 2930 Newcastle
Carol Welch Commercial Accountant 217 0191 269 2900 Newcastle

Northern Ireland

Pat Austin Director 028 9023 9909 Belfast
Lucy Cochrane Policy and Campaigns Officer
Nichola MacDougall Training Officer
Hugh McVeigh Project Co-ordinator
Stephanie Ward Business Support Officer

Wales

To be appointed Heat of Wales
Gareth Thomas Trainer and Project Co-ordinator 029 2022 9322 07720 591403 Cardiff
To be appointed Business Support Officer

Addresses

Newcastle Head Office

West One, Forth Banks, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru

Room 4E, 4th Floor, 1 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland

1 College House, Citylink Business Park, Albert Street, Belfast, BT12 4HQ

London Office

3Space International House, NEA London, 6 Canterbury Crescent, London, SW9 7QD

 

Published on 28-01-2020
Menu Title