Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Nicola Jeavons
Nicola Jeavons
Business and Partnerships Manager
07711 594247
nicola.jeavons@nea.org.uk
Nina Svedberg Dunlavy
Nina Svedberg Dunlavy
Senior Communications Officer
England , Newcastle
0191 261 5677
nina.dunlavy@nea.org.uk
Olivia McKay
Olivia McKay
Project Development Co-ordinator
olivia.mckay@nea.org.uk
Oluwanisola Oyefeko
Oluwanisola Oyefeko
Project Support Officer
oluwanisola.oyefeko@nea.org.uk
Pat Austin
Pat Austin
Director NEA Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
pat.austin@nea.org.uk
Patricia Lumeca
Patricia Lumeca
Benefits Adviser
patricia.lumeca@nea.org.uk
Paul Rogers
Paul Rogers
Senior Innovation and Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
07921 451643
paul.rogers@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry
Paula Henry
Business Growth and Information Co-ordinator
England , North East
paula.henry@nea.org.uk
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Director of Policy and Advocacy
0207 250 8318
peter.smith@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Communities
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG