Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Anwar ul Haq
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
07894 541939
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Becky Laflain
Becky Laflain
Training and Assessment Officer
Wales
07523 916874
becky.laflain@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Chris Ellis
Head of Training and Development
07748 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colette Hobson
Colette Hobson
Training and Assessment Officer
colette.hobson@nea.org.uk
Dean West
Dean West
Training and Education Officer
dean.west@nea.org.uk
Gill Fox
Gill Fox
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
07960 197170
gill.fox@nea.org.uk
Hugh Priestley
Hugh Priestley
Training and Assessment Officer
hugh.priestley@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden
Linda Marsden
Training and Assessment Officer
0191 261 5677
linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
Lynsey Thompson
Lynsey Thompson
Training Co-ordinator
0191 261 5677
lynsey.thompson@nea.org.uk
Nichola MacDougall
Nichola MacDougall
Training Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
nichola.macdougall@nea.org.uk
Simon Brent
Simon Brent
Training and Assessment Officer
simon.brent@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG