Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Porsha Nunes-Brown
Porsha Nunes-Brown
Head of Programmes
porsha.nunesbrown@nea.org.uk
Rachel Garside
Rachel Garside
Energy Adviser
07842 426463
rachel.garside@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
South East
07738 417448
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Ripon Ray
Ripon Ray
Energy Advice Manager
07842 434965
ripon.ray@nea.org.uk
Rosa Leaman
Rosa Leaman
PA to Chief Executive
07561853808
rosa.leaman@nea.org.uk
Roz McCoy
Roz McCoy
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
roz.mccoy@nea.org.uk
Ruby Langley
Ruby Langley
Finance Assistant
0191 261 5677
ruby.langley@nea.org.uk
Samya Harris
Samya Harris
Energy Adviser
samya.harris@nea.org.uk
Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
Benefits Adviser
West Midlands
0800 138 8218
sharon.smith@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
Energy Advisor
0800 304 7159
sharon.smith1@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle head office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland office
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG