Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Michael Hamer
Michael Hamer
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Manager
England , North East
0191 261 5677
michael.hamer@nea.org.uk
Michelle Clarke
Michelle Clarke
Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
michelle.clarke@nea.org.uk
Mike Potter
Mike Potter
Communications and Campaigns Officer
England , Newcastle
0191 261 5677
mike.potter@nea.org.uk
Molly Chambers
Molly Chambers
Project Development Manager
0756 6767764
molly.chambers@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Natasha James
Natasha James
Energy Advisor
0800 304 7159
natasha.james@nea.org.uk
Niamh Storey
Niamh Storey
Research and Policy Officer
England
07821 641026
niamh.storey@nea.org.uk
Nichola MacDougall
Nichola MacDougall
Training Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
nichola.macdougall@nea.org.uk
Nick Palmer
Nick Palmer
Press and Media Officer
07596 858719
nick.palmer@nea.org.uk
Nicky Swetnam
Nicky Swetnam
Project Development Manager
07714 291064
nicky.swetnam@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG