Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Claire Emery
Claire Emery
Energy Adviser
07355 093696
claire.emery@nea.org.uk
Colette Hobson
Colette Hobson
Training and Assessment Officer
colette.hobson@nea.org.uk
Colin Timmins
Colin Timmins
Director of Homes
0191 261 5677
colin.timmins@nea.org.uk
Daniel Crawford
Daniel Crawford
Energy Adviser
0800 304 7159
daniel.crawford@nea.org.uk
Danielle Butler
Danielle Butler
Project Development Manager
England
07730 519207
danielle.butler@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes
Danni Barnes
Director of Development and Partnerships
07711 593065
danni.barnes@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Darren Neil
Darren Neil
IT Co-ordinator
England
07860 846174
darren.neil@nea.org.uk
Dean West
Dean West
Training and Education Officer
dean.west@nea.org.uk
Deborah Kennedy
Deborah Kennedy
Finance Assistant
deborah.kennedy@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG