Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Audra Peacock
Audra Peacock
Deputy Chief Executive & Programme Manager
England
0191 261 5677
audra.peacock@nea.org.uk
Ayah Hatim
Ayah Hatim
Research and Policy Officer
ayah.hatim@nea.org.uk
Becky Laflain
Becky Laflain
Training and Assessment Officer
Wales
07523 916874
becky.laflain@nea.org.uk
Bethany Steer
Bethany Steer
Project Development Manager
07703 819562
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Brian Hart
Brian Hart
External Relations & Membership Officer
0191 269 2906
brian.hart@nea.org.uk
Brigitte Anton
Brigitte Anton
Communications Officer (Northern Ireland)
Northern Ireland
07842 438125
brigitte.anton@nea.org.uk
Bronwen Banner
Bronwen Banner
Benefits Adviser
0800 138 8218
bronwen.banner@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Carol Welch
Carol Welch
Commercial Accountant
England
07545 429584
carol.welch@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Chris Ellis
Head of Training and Development
07748 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG