Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Shelly MacDonald
Shelly MacDonald
Project Development Manager
0800 304 7159
shelly.macdonald@nea.org.uk
Shirley Rollins
Shirley Rollins
Energy Adviser
shirley.rollins@nea.org.uk
Simon Brent
Simon Brent
Training and Assessment Officer
simon.brent@nea.org.uk
Sona Goulden
Sona Goulden
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
sona.goulden@nea.org.uk
Stephanie Ward
Stephanie Ward
Business Support Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
stephanie.ward@nea.org.uk
Stephen Laing
Stephen Laing
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
0800 304 7159
stephen.laing@nea.org.uk
Stuart Neaverson
Stuart Neaverson
Parliamentary and Public Affairs Officer
stuart.neaverson@nea.org.uk
Taz Ali
Taz Ali
Resident & Community Liaison Officer, Fishwick Project
07541 100431
taz.ali@nea.org.uk
Tessa Kirby
Tessa Kirby
Project Development Coordinator
South East
07842438126
tessa.kirby@nea.org.uk
Toni Flounders
Toni Flounders
Finance Officer
Newcastle
0191 261 5677
toni.flounders@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle head office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland office
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG