Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Fiona Robson
Fiona Robson
Finance Assistant
England , North East
0191 261 5677
fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Frankie O’Keeffe
Frankie O’Keeffe
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
England
07596 857647
frankie.o’keeffe@nea.org.uk
Gail Harris
Gail Harris
Benefits Entitlement Manager
England , West Midlands
0800 138 8218
gail.harris@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Gareth Thomas
Gareth Thomas
Project Development Co-ordinator
Wales
07834 178 849
gareth.thomas@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Gill Fox
Gill Fox
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
gill.fox@nea.org.uk
Hayden Banks
Hayden Banks
Parliamentary and Public Affairs Officer
England
07821 641026
hayden.banks@nea.org.uk
Twitter: @HaydenBanks15
Heather Critchlow
Heather Critchlow
Project Development Manager
England
07714 083257
heather.critchlow@nea.org.uk
Helen Maltman
Helen Maltman
HR Co-ordinator
07936 349823
helen.maltman@nea.org.uk
Helen Stockton
Helen Stockton
Research Manager
England
07850 775 302
helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
@HStockton_NEA
Hugh McVeigh
Hugh McVeigh
Project Co-ordinator
Northern Ireland
07961 072 292
hugh.mcveigh@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller
Policy and Campaigns Officer
Northern Ireland
07591596145
jamie.miller@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action..

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD