Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Andy Littlewood
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Bethany Steer
Bethany Steer
Project Development Manager
07703 819562
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Jo Boswell
Jo Boswell
Project Development Manager
07850 775304
jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Lisa Pollitt
Lisa Pollitt
Project Development Co-ordinator
07591 596143
lisa.pollitt@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Maureen Fildes
Maureen Fildes
WASH Advice Services Manager
England
0800 304 7159
maureen.fildes@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Molly Chambers
Molly Chambers
Project Development Manager
0756 6767764
molly.chambers@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
South East
07738 417448
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG