Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Anna Cook
Anna Cook
Head of Campaigns and Communications
07884 371913
anna.cook@nea.org.uk
Ayah Hatim
Ayah Hatim
Research and Policy Officer
ayah.hatim@nea.org.uk
Brian Hart
Brian Hart
External Relations & Membership Officer
0191 269 2906
brian.hart@nea.org.uk
Ella Nutall
Ella Nutall
Research and Policy Officer
0191 261 5677
ella.nuttall@nea.org.uk
Hayley Dallman
Hayley Dallman
Research and Policy Officer
hayley.dallman@nea.org.uk
Helen Stockton
Helen Stockton
Research Manager
England
07850 775 302
helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
@HStockton_NEA
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh
Insights and Impacts Manager
jamie.rosenburgh@nea.org.uk
Joanna Curtis
Joanna Curtis
Senior Research and Policy Officer
joanna.curtis@nea.org.uk
Maisie Chatfield
Maisie Chatfield
Policy and Campaigns Officer (Wales)
Wales
maisie.chatfield@nea.org.uk
Matt Copeland
Matt Copeland
Head of Policy and Public Affairs
0191 262 5677
matt.copeland@nea.org.uk
@Matt_Copeland1
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG