Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Andy Littlewood
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Anwar ul Haq
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07894 541939
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Becky Laflain
Becky Laflain
Training and Assessment Officer
Wales
07523 916874
becky.laflain@nea.org.uk
Bethany Steer
Bethany Steer
Project Development Manager
England , South West
0800 304 7159
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Chris Ellis
Chris Ellis
Training and Assessment Manager
England
07748 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colleen Sellwood
Colleen Sellwood
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
England
csellwood@nea.org.uk
Daniel Crawford
Daniel Crawford
Energy Adviser
England
0800 304 7159
daniel.crawford@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes
Danni Barnes
Director of Operations (Skills, Standards and Delivery)
England , London
07711 593065
danni.barnes@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Donna Collington
Donna Collington
Business Support Officer (Operations)
England
0191 261 5677
donna.collington@nea.org.uk
Donna Senghore
Donna Senghore
Warm and Safe Homes Development Co-ordinator
England
0800 304 7159
donna.senghore@nea.org.uk
Elaine Maughan
Elaine Maughan
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
England
elaine.maughan@nea.org.uk
Elizabeth Lamming
Elizabeth Lamming
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England
0800 304 7159
liz.lamming@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action..

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD