Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Ann Wood
Ann Wood
Benefits Adviser
0800 138 8218
ann.wood@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Bronwen Banner
Bronwen Banner
Benefits Adviser
0800 138 8218
bronwen.banner@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Emma Kerrison
Emma Kerrison
Benefits Adviser
0800 304 7159
emma.kerrison@nea.org.uk
Gail Harris
Gail Harris
Benefits Advice Manager
England , West Midlands
0800 138 8218
gail.harris@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Juliette Catherall
Juliette Catherall
Benefits Adviser
juliette.catherall@nea.org.uk
Patricia Lumeca
Patricia Lumeca
Benefits Adviser
patricia.lumeca@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
National Energy Action
Cargo Works
1-2 Hatfields
Waterloo
LONDON
SE1 9PG