Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Alice Dalgleish
Alice Dalgleish
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
07885 460199
alice.dalgleish@nea.org.uk
Andy Littlewood
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Ann Wood
Ann Wood
Benefits Adviser
England , London
0800 138 8218
ann.wood@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Anwar ul Haq
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07894 541939
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Audra Peacock
Audra Peacock
Deputy Chief Executive & Programme Manager
England
0191 261 5677
audra.peacock@nea.org.uk
Bethany Steer
Bethany Steer
Project Development Manager
England , South West
0800 304 7159
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Brian Hart
Brian Hart
External Relations Officer and Membership
England , Newcastle
0191 269 2906
brian.hart@nea.org.uk
Bronwen Banner
Bronwen Banner
Benefits Adviser
England
0800 138 8218
bronwen.banner@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Bryony Holroyd
Bryony Holroyd
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
England
07834 178848
bryony.holroyd@nea.org.uk
Carol Welch
Carol Welch
Commercial Accountant
England
07545 429584
carol.welch@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Chris Ellis
Training and Assessment Manager
England
07748 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colleen Sellwood
Colleen Sellwood
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
England
csellwood@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action..

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD