About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Judy Best
Judy Best
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
0800 304 7159
judy.best@nea.org.uk
Karen Crawford
Karen Crawford
Business Support Officer
England
0191 261 5677
karen.crawford@nea.org.uk
Keith Smallman
Keith Smallman
Benefits Adviser
England , North East
0800 138 8218
keith.smallman@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Lesley Martin
Lesley Martin
Finance Assistant
England
0191 2692913
lesley.martin@nea.org.uk
Lesley Tudor Snodin
Lesley Tudor Snodin
Project Development Manager
England
0191 269 2924
lts@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden
Linda Marsden
Training and Assessment Officer
England
0191 261 5677
linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
Lorraine Donaldson
Lorraine Donaldson
Head of Major Projects
England , Yorks & Humber
07714 294025
lorraine.donaldson@nea.org.uk
Louise Evans
Louise Evans
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South West
0800 304 7159
louise.evans@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD