About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Bronwen Banner
Benefits Adviser
England
0800 138 8218
bronwen.banner@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Bryony Holroyd
Project Development Co-ordinator (Technical)
England
07834 178848
bryony.holroyd@nea.org.uk
Carol Welch
Commercial Accountant
England
07545 429584
carol.welch@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Training and Assessment Manager
England
07784 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colin Dunn
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
07960 197083
colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Danielle Butler
Senior Research and Policy Officer
England
07730 519207
danielle.butler@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes
Director of Operations (Skills, Standards and Delivery)
England , London
07711 593065
danni.barnes@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Darren Neil
IT Co-ordinator
England
07860 846174
darren.neil@nea.org.uk
Diane Bland
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , Yorks & Humber
0800 304 7159
diane.bland@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD