About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Filipe Aramante
Filipe Amarante
Community Retrofit Project Manager
England
07566 788973
filipe.amarante@nea.org.uk
Linkedin
Heather Critchlow
Heather Critchlow
Project Development Manager
England
07714 083257
heather.critchlow@nea.org.uk
Helen Carter
Helen Carter
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East Midlands
0800 304 7159
helen.carter@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Jimmy Pugh
Jimmy Pugh
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
jimmy.pugh@nea.org.uk
Jo Boswell
Jo Boswell
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07850 775304
jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
SignVideo
Judy Best
Judy Best
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
0800 304 7159
judy.best@nea.org.uk
Lesley Tudor Snodin
Lesley Tudor Snodin
Project Development Manager
England
0191 269 2924
lts@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden
Linda Marsden
Training and Assessment Officer
England
0191 261 5677
linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD