About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Danielle Butler
Senior Research and Policy Officer
England
07730 519207
danielle.butler@nea.org.uk
Helen Stockton
Research Manager
England
07850 775 302
helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
Jess Cook
Project Development Manager (Water Poverty)
England
07803 507954
jess.cook@nea.org.uk
@JessCook_NEA
Matt Copeland
Policy Manager
England
0191 262 5677
matt.copeland@nea.org.uk
Matthew Scott
Research and Policy Officer
England
matthew.scott@nea.org.uk
Peter Smith
Director of Policy and Research
England , London
0207 250 8318
peter.smith@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD