About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07850 753696
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Training and Assessment Manager
England
07784 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colin Dunn
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
07960 197083
colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Gareth Thomas
Trainer and Project Co-ordinator
Wales
07834 178 849
gareth.thomas@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden
Training and Assessment Officer
England
0191 261 5677
linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
Lynsey Thompson
Training Co-ordinator
England
0191 261 5677
lynsey.thompson@nea.org.uk
Nichola MacDougall
Training Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
nichola.macdougall@nea.org.uk
Stephen O’Brien
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
0191 261 5677
stephen.obrien@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD