About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Audra Peacock
Deputy Chief Executive & Programme Manager
England
07894 266376
audra.peacock@nea.org.uk
Carol Welch
Commercial Accountant
England
07545 429584
carol.welch@nea.org.uk
Darren Neil
IT Co-ordinator
England
07860 846174
darren.neil@nea.org.uk
Donna Collington
Business Support Officer
England
0191 261 5677
donna.collington@nea.org.uk
Fiona Robson
Finance Assistant
England , North East
0191 261 5677
fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Karen Crawford
Business Support Officer
England
0191 261 5677
karen.crawford@nea.org.uk
Lesley Martin
Finance Assistant
England
0191 2692913
lesley.martin@nea.org.uk
Louise Snaith
Finance Manager
England
0191 261 5677
louise.snaith@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD