About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Adam Scorer
Chief Executive
England , London
0191 261 5677
adam.scorer@nea.org.uk
Alice Dalgleish
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
07885 460199
alice.dalgleish@nea.org.uk
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Ann Wood
Benefits Adviser
England , London
0800 138 8218
ann.wood@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07850 753696
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Audra Peacock
Deputy Chief Executive & Programme Manager
England
07894 266376
audra.peacock@nea.org.uk
Ben Saltmarsh
Head of Wales
Wales
029 2022 9322
ben.saltmarsh@nea.org.uk
Bethany Steer
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South West
0800 304 7159
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Brian Hart
External Relations Officer
England
0191 261 5677
brian.hart@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD