Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Anwar ul Haq
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07894 541939
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Becky Laflain
Becky Laflain
Training and Assessment Officer
Wales
07523 916874
becky.laflain@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Chris Ellis
Training and Assessment Manager
England
07748 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colin Dunn
Colin Dunn
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
07960 197083
colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Gareth Thomas
Gareth Thomas
Project Development Co-ordinator
Wales
07834 178 849
gareth.thomas@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden
Linda Marsden
Training and Assessment Officer
England
0191 261 5677
linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
Lynsey Thompson
Lynsey Thompson
Training Co-ordinator
England
0191 261 5677
lynsey.thompson@nea.org.uk
Nichola MacDougall
Nichola MacDougall
Training Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
nichola.macdougall@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD