Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Andy Littlewood
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Bethany Steer
Bethany Steer
Project Development Manager
England , South West
0800 304 7159
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Gareth Thomas
Gareth Thomas
Project Development Co-ordinator
Wales
07834 178 849
gareth.thomas@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Jimmy Pugh
Jimmy Pugh
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07961 072638
jimmy.pugh@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Jo Boswell
Jo Boswell
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07850 775304
jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Lisa Pollitt
Lisa Pollitt
Project Development Co-ordinator
England
07591 596143
lisa.pollitt@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Maureen Fildes
Maureen Fildes
WASH Advice Services Manager
England
0800 304 7159
maureen.fildes@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Molly Chambers
Molly Chambers
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England, London
0756 6767764
molly.chambers@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South East
07738 417448
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD