Contact Us

If you would like any further information about Forces for Warmth, please contact Lesley Tudor-Snodin, Project Development Manager, or in the regions:

East Midlands Helen Carter 07715 527102 helen.carter@nea.org.uk
West Midlands Andy Littlewood 07834 178975 andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
North West Jimmy Pugh 07961 072638 jimmy.pugh@nea.org.uk
South East Rebecca Jones 07738 417448 rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
South West Bethany Steer 07703 819562 bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Yorkshire & the Humber Liz Lamming 07803 507952 elizabeth.lamming@nea.org.uk
North East Ailsa Park-Smith 07710 308316 ailsa.park-smith@nea.org.uk
Published on 24-05-2018
Menu Title