Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Molly Chambers
Molly Chambers
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England, London
0756 6767764
molly.chambers@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Natasha James
Natasha James
Energy Advisor
0191 2615677
natasha.james@nea.org.uk
Nicky Swetnam
Nicky Swetnam
Project Development Manager
England , East Midlands
07714 291064
nicky.swetnam@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Phil Povey
Phil Povey
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
phil.povey@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South East
07738 417448
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
Energy Advisor
0191 2615677
sharon.smith1@nea.org.uk
Shelly MacDonald
Shelly MacDonald
Project Development Co-ordinator
England
0800 304 7159
shelly.macdonald@nea.org.uk
Tracy Norris
Tracy Norris
Business Support Officer (Operations)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
tracy.norris@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD