Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Jo Boswell
Jo Boswell
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07850 775304
jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Judy Best
Judy Best
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
0800 304 7159
judy.best@nea.org.uk
Lesley Tudor Snodin
Lesley Tudor Snodin
Project Development Manager
England
0191 269 2924
lts@nea.org.uk
Linda Marsden
Linda Marsden
Training and Assessment Officer
England
0191 261 5677
linda.marsden@nea.org.uk
Lisa Pollitt
Lisa Pollitt
Project Development Co-ordinator
England
07591 596143
lisa.pollitt@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Lorraine Donaldson
Lorraine Donaldson
Director of Operations & Head of Major Projects
England , Yorks & Humber
07714 294025
lorraine.donaldson@nea.org.uk
Lynsey Thompson
Lynsey Thompson
Training Co-ordinator
England
0191 261 5677
lynsey.thompson@nea.org.uk
Malcolm Dove
Malcolm Dove
Project Development Manager
England
0191 261 5677
malcolm.dove@nea.org.uk
Maureen Fildes
Maureen Fildes
WASH Advice Services Manager
England
0800 304 7159
maureen.fildes@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD