Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Gill Fox
Gill Fox
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
gill.fox@nea.org.uk
Hayden Banks
Hayden Banks
Parliamentary and Public Affairs Officer
England
07821 641026
hayden.banks@nea.org.uk
Twitter: @HaydenBanks15
Heather Critchlow
Heather Critchlow
Project Development Manager
England
07714 083257
heather.critchlow@nea.org.uk
Helen Stockton
Helen Stockton
Research Manager
England
07850 775 302
helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
@HStockton_NEA
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh
Senior Research Officer
England
jamie.rosenburgh@nea.org.uk
Jen Carruthers Jones
Jen Carruthers Jones
Head of Business Growth and Partnerships
England
07711 594 245
jcj@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Jess Cook
Jess Cook
Project Development Manager (Water Poverty)
England
07803 507954
jess.cook@nea.org.uk
@JessCook_NEA
Jess Irwin
Jess Irwin
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
jess.irwin@nea.org.uk
Jimmy Pugh
Jimmy Pugh
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07961 072638
jimmy.pugh@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Jo Boswell
Jo Boswell
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07850 775304
jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
Connect to BSL Interpreter
Joe Vera-Sanso
Joe Vera-Sanso
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
07960 197 228
joe.vera-sanso@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action..

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD