About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Phil Povey
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
phil.povey@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South East
0800 304 7159
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Saleem Sheikh
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
02476 559191
saleem.sheikh@nea.org.uk
Sarah Wright
Head of Communications and Campaigns
England
0191 261 5677
sarah.wright@nea.org.uk
Shelly MacDonald
Project Development Co-ordinator
England
0800 304 7159
shelly.macdonald@nea.org.uk
Stephanie Ward
Business Support Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
stephanie.ward@nea.org.uk
Stephen O’Brien
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
0191 261 5677
stephen.obrien@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD