About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Nicky Swetnam
Nicky Swetnam
Project Development Manager
England , East Midlands
07714 291064
nicky.swetnam@nea.org.uk
Nicola Jeavons
Nicola Jeavons
Tenders and Contracts Manager
England
0191 261 5677
nicola.jeavons@nea.org.uk
Nina Svedberg Dunlavy
Nina Svedberg Dunlavy
Senior Communications Officer
England
0191 261 5677
nina.dunlavy@nea.org.uk
Paul Rogers
Paul Rogers
Project Development Co-ordinator (Technical)
England , South West
07921 451643
paul.rogers@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry
Paula Henry
Business Growth and Information Co-ordinator
England , North East
paula.henry@nea.org.uk
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Director of Policy and Research
England , London
0207 250 8318
peter.smith@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Phil Povey
Phil Povey
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
phil.povey@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South East
0800 304 7159
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD