About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Jen Carruthers Jones
Jen Carruthers Jones
Head of Business Growth and Partnerships
England
07711 594 245
jcj@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Jess Cook
Jess Cook
Project Development Manager (Water Poverty)
England
07803 507954
jess.cook@nea.org.uk
@JessCook_NEA
Jess Irwin
Jess Irwin
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
jess.irwin@nea.org.uk
Jimmy Pugh
Jimmy Pugh
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
jimmy.pugh@nea.org.uk
Jo Boswell
Jo Boswell
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
07850 775304
jo.boswell@nea.org.uk
SignVideo
Joe Vera-Sanso
Joe Vera-Sanso
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
07960 197 228
joe.vera-sanso@nea.org.uk
Judy Best
Judy Best
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
0800 304 7159
judy.best@nea.org.uk
Karen Crawford
Karen Crawford
Business Support Officer
England
0191 261 5677
karen.crawford@nea.org.uk
Keith Smallman
Keith Smallman
Benefits Adviser
England , North East
0800 138 8218
keith.smallman@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD