About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Louise Evans
Louise Evans
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South West
0800 304 7159
louise.evans@nea.org.uk
Lynsey Thompson
Lynsey Thompson
Training Co-ordinator
England
0191 261 5677
lynsey.thompson@nea.org.uk
Malcolm Dove
Malcolm Dove
Project Development Manager
England
0191 261 5677
malcolm.dove@nea.org.uk
Maureen Fildes
Maureen Fildes
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North East
0800 304 7159
maureen.fildes@nea.org.uk
Molly Chambers
Molly Chambers
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England, London
0800 304 7159
molly.chambers@nea.org.uk
Nicky Swetnam
Nicky Swetnam
Project Development Manager
England , East Midlands
07714 291064
nicky.swetnam@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Phil Povey
Phil Povey
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
phil.povey@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South East
0800 304 7159
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD