About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Training Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter results by date:
Donna Collington
Business Support Officer
England
0191 261 5677
donna.collington@nea.org.uk
Donna Senghore
Administration Support Officer
England
0800 304 7159
donna.senghore@nea.org.uk
Elizabeth Lamming
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England
0800 304 7159
liz.lamming@nea.org.uk
Fiona Robson
Finance Assistant
England , North East
0191 261 5677
fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Gail Harris
Benefits Entitlement Manager
England , West Midlands
0800 138 8218
gail.harris@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Gareth Thomas
Trainer and Project Co-ordinator
Wales
07834 178 849
gareth.thomas@nea.org.uk
Heather Critchlow
Head of Major Projects
England
07714 083257
heather.critchlow@nea.org.uk
Helen Carter
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East Midlands
0800 304 7159
helen.carter@nea.org.uk
Helen Stockton
Research Manager
England
07850 775 302
helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD