About Us
Contact Us

 

Press and Media enquiries

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Advocacy     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |    WASH Advice Service

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Anna Cook
Anna Cook
Head of Campaigns and Communications
England , London
07884 371913
anna.cook@nea.org.uk
Ben Saltmarsh
Ben Saltmarsh
Head of Wales
Wales
029 2022 9322
ben.saltmarsh@nea.org.uk
@BenSaltmarsh
Brian Hart
Brian Hart
External Relations Officer and Membership
England , Newcastle
0191 269 2906
brian.hart@nea.org.uk
Danielle Butler
Danielle Butler
Senior Research and Policy Officer
England
07730 519207
danielle.butler@nea.org.uk
Helen Stockton
Helen Stockton
Research Manager
England
07850 775 302
helen.stockton@nea.org.uk
@HStockton_NEA
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller
Policy and Campaigns Officer
Northern Ireland
07591596145
jamie.miller@nea.org.uk
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh
Jamie-Leigh Rosenburgh
Senior Research Officer
England
jamie.rosenburgh@nea.org.uk
Jess Cook
Jess Cook
Project Development Manager (Water Poverty)
England
07803 507954
jess.cook@nea.org.uk
@JessCook_NEA
Matt Copeland
Matt Copeland
Head of Policy and Public Affairs
England
0191 262 5677
matt.copeland@nea.org.uk
@Matt_Copeland1
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD