About Us
Contact Us

 

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Research     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Team     |    Technical Team     |     Support Services     |     Finance Team     |

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Colin Dunn
Colin Dunn
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
07960 197083
colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Fiona Robson
Fiona Robson
Finance Assistant
England , North East
0191 261 5677
fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Keith Smallman
Keith Smallman
Benefits Adviser
England , North East
0800 138 8218
keith.smallman@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Malcolm Nevin
Malcolm Nevin
Benefits Adviser
England , North East
0800 138 8218
malcolm.nevin@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Maureen Fildes
Maureen Fildes
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North East
0800 304 7159
maureen.fildes@nea.org.uk
Michael Hamer
Michael Hamer
Technical Development Manager
England , North East
0191 261 5677
michael.hamer@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry
Paula Henry
Business Growth and Information Co-ordinator
England , North East
paula.henry@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD