About Us
Contact Us

 

Press and Media enquiries

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Advocacy     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |    WASH Advice Service

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Alex Lees
Alex Lees
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
England
07596 857647
alex.lees@nea.org.uk
Alice Dalgleish
Alice Dalgleish
Business and Partnerships Officer
England
07885 460199
alice.dalgleish@nea.org.uk
Andy Littlewood
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Ann Wood
Ann Wood
Benefits Adviser
England , London
0800 138 8218
ann.wood@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Anna Cook
Anna Cook
Head of Campaigns and Communications
England , London
07884 371913
anna.cook@nea.org.uk
Anwar ul Haq
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07894 541939
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Audra Peacock
Audra Peacock
Deputy Chief Executive & Programme Manager
England
0191 261 5677
audra.peacock@nea.org.uk
Becky Laflain
Becky Laflain
Training and Assessment Officer
Wales
07523 916874
becky.laflain@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
NEA London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD