Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Director of Policy and Advocacy
England , London
0207 250 8318
peter.smith@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Phil Povey
Phil Povey
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , North West
0800 304 7159
phil.povey@nea.org.uk
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South East
0800 304 7159
rebecca.jones@nea.org.uk
Saleem Sheikh
Saleem Sheikh
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
02476 559191
saleem.sheikh@nea.org.uk
Shelly MacDonald
Shelly MacDonald
Project Development Co-ordinator
England
0800 304 7159
shelly.macdonald@nea.org.uk
Stephanie Ward
Stephanie Ward
Business Support Officer
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
stephanie.ward@nea.org.uk
Stephen O’Brien
Stephen O’Brien
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
0191 261 5677
stephen.obrien@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD