About NEA
Contact Us

National Energy Action works to eradicate fuel poverty. Please contact National Energy Action about any aspect of our work and campaigns, which covers advice services for those suffering from fuel poverty, specific campaigns, training services and policy advocacy work. Contact National Energy Action concerning any of the below areas

Press and Media enquiries

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Advocacy     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |    WASH Advice Service

Around 4 million UK households are in fuel poverty, unable to afford to live in a warm, safe home. NEA is the national charity working to end fuel poverty in England, Wales and Northern Ireland. We should all be able to stay warm at home. However rising energy costs, low incomes and energy-inefficient homes are restricting people’s options, leaving them in impossible situations like having to choose between heating their home, feeding their children or paying their rent.

Below you can find all the people who work for National Energy Action (NEA), covering our Newcastle, London, Wales and Northern Ireland offices, as well as those who work from home.

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Nick Palmer
Nick Palmer
Press and Media Officer
England , London
07598 658719
nick.palmer@nea.org.uk
Nicky Swetnam
Nicky Swetnam
Project Development Manager
England , East Midlands
07714 291064
nicky.swetnam@nea.org.uk
Nicola Jeavons
Nicola Jeavons
Tenders and Contracts Manager
England
0191 261 5677
nicola.jeavons@nea.org.uk
Nina Svedberg Dunlavy
Nina Svedberg Dunlavy
Senior Communications Officer
England , Newcastle
0191 261 5677
nina.dunlavy@nea.org.uk
Pat Austin
Pat Austin
Director NEA Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
028 9023 9909
pat.austin@nea.org.uk
Paul Rogers
Paul Rogers
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
England , South West
07921 451643
paul.rogers@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry
Paula Henry
Business Growth and Information Co-ordinator
England , North East
paula.henry@nea.org.uk
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Director of Policy and Advocacy
England , London
0207 250 8318
peter.smith@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD