Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Danielle Butler
Danielle Butler
Senior Research and Policy Officer
England
07730 519207
danielle.butler@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes
Danni Barnes
Director of Operations (Skills, Standards and Delivery)
England , London
07711 593065
danni.barnes@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Darren Neil
Darren Neil
IT Co-ordinator
England
07860 846174
darren.neil@nea.org.uk
Diane Bland
Diane Bland
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , Yorks & Humber
0800 304 7159
diane.bland@nea.org.uk
Donna Collington
Donna Collington
Business Support Officer (Operations)
England
0191 261 5677
donna.collington@nea.org.uk
Donna Senghore
Donna Senghore
Warm and Safe Homes Development Co-ordinator
England
0800 304 7159
donna.senghore@nea.org.uk
Elaine Maughan
Elaine Maughan
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
England
elaine.maughan@nea.org.uk
Elizabeth Lamming
Elizabeth Lamming
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England
0800 304 7159
liz.lamming@nea.org.uk
Filipe Aramante
Filipe Amarante
Community Retrofit Project Manager
England
07566 788973
filipe.amarante@nea.org.uk
Linkedin
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD