Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Alex Lees
Alex Lees
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Co-ordinator
England
07596 857647
alex.lees@nea.org.uk
Andy Littlewood
Andy Littlewood
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , West Midlands
07834 178975
andy.littlewood@nea.org.uk
Anwar ul Haq
Anwar ul Haq
Training and Assessment Officer
England
07894 541939
anwar.ulhaq@nea.org.uk
Becky Laflain
Becky Laflain
Training and Assessment Officer
Wales
07523 916874
becky.laflain@nea.org.uk
Bethany Steer
Bethany Steer
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , South West
0800 304 7159
bethany.steer@nea.org.uk
Chris Ellis
Chris Ellis
Training and Assessment Manager
England
07748 755194
chris.ellis@nea.org.uk
Colin Dunn
Colin Dunn
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
07960 197083
colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Colleen Sellwood
Colleen Sellwood
WASH Advice Line Co-ordinator
England
csellwood@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes
Danni Barnes
Director of Operations (Skills, Standards and Delivery)
England , London
07711 593065
danni.barnes@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD