Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Carol Welch
Carol Welch
Commercial Accountant
England
07545 429584
carol.welch@nea.org.uk
Fiona Robson
Fiona Robson
Finance Assistant
England , North East
0191 261 5677
fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Lesley Martin
Lesley Martin
Finance Assistant
England
0191 2692913
lesley.martin@nea.org.uk
Louise Snaith
Louise Snaith
Finance Manager
England
0191 261 5677
louise.snaith@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry
Paula Henry
Business Growth and Information Co-ordinator
England , North East
paula.henry@nea.org.uk
Toni Flounders
Toni Flounders
Finance Assistant
England , Newcastle
0191 261 5677
toni.flounders@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD