About NEA
Contact Us

National Energy Action works to eradicate fuel poverty. Please contact National Energy Action about any aspect of our work and campaigns, which covers advice services for those suffering from fuel poverty, specific campaigns, training services and policy advocacy work. Contact National Energy Action concerning any of the below areas

Press and Media enquiries

Benefits Advice     |     Business and Partnerships     |     Chief Executive     |     Communications     |     Policy and Advocacy     |     Operations     |     Innovation and Technical Evaluation Team     |   Support Services     |     Finance Team     |    WASH Advice Service

Around 4 million UK households are in fuel poverty, unable to afford to live in a warm, safe home. NEA is the national charity working to end fuel poverty in England, Wales and Northern Ireland. We should all be able to stay warm at home. However rising energy costs, low incomes and energy-inefficient homes are restricting people’s options, leaving them in impossible situations like having to choose between heating their home, feeding their children or paying their rent.

Below you can find all the people who work for National Energy Action (NEA), covering our Newcastle, London, Wales and Northern Ireland offices, as well as those who work from home.

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Colin Dunn
Colin Dunn
Assistant Training and Assessment Manager
England , North East
07960 197083
colin.dunn@nea.org.uk
Fiona Robson
Fiona Robson
Finance Assistant
England , North East
0191 261 5677
fiona.robson@nea.org.uk
Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
07912 099 805
ian.hutchinson@nea.org.uk
Malcolm Nevin
Malcolm Nevin
Benefits Adviser
England , North East
0800 138 8218
malcolm.nevin@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Michael Hamer
Michael Hamer
Innovation and Technical Evaluation Manager
England , North East
0191 261 5677
michael.hamer@nea.org.uk
Paula Henry
Paula Henry
Business Growth and Information Co-ordinator
England , North East
paula.henry@nea.org.uk
Peter Sumby
Peter Sumby
Director of Operations (Community Engagement & Demonstration)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
peter.sumby@nea.org.uk
Stephen O’Brien
Stephen O’Brien
Training and Assessment Officer
England , North East
0191 261 5677
stephen.obrien@nea.org.uk
Tracy Norris
Tracy Norris
Business Support Officer (Operations)
England , North East
0191 261 5677
tracy.norris@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD