Contact Us

Filter Events By

Filter results by date:

Ann Wood
Ann Wood
Benefits Adviser
England , London
0800 138 8218
ann.wood@nea.org.uk
WASH Advice Service
Anna Cook
Anna Cook
Head of Campaigns and Communications
England , London
07884 371913
anna.cook@nea.org.uk
Danni Barnes
Danni Barnes
Director of Operations (Skills, Standards and Delivery)
England , London
07711 593065
danni.barnes@nea.org.uk
LinkedIn
Molly Chambers
Molly Chambers
Project Development Co-ordinator
England , East of England, London
0800 304 7159
molly.chambers@nea.org.uk
Nick Palmer
Nick Palmer
Press and Media Officer
England , London
07598 658719
nick.palmer@nea.org.uk
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Director of Policy and Advocacy
England , London
0207 250 8318
peter.smith@nea.org.uk
NEA
Offices

Newcastle Head Office
West One,
Forth Banks,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE1 3PA

 

NEA was established in Newcastle in 1981 as Neighbourhood Energy Action as a development programme of the National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO), and since then has campaigned for and worked to help those in fuel poverty. Contact National Energy Action.

NEA Cymru
Room 4E,
4th Floor,
1 Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9HA

NEA Northern Ireland
1 College House,
Citylink Business Park,
Albert Street,
Belfast.
BT12 4HQ

London Office
3 Space International House,
National Energy Action (NEA) London,
6 Canterbury Crescent,
London,
SW9 7QD