Board of Trustees and Advisory Group

Board of Trustees


  • Derek Lickorish MBE

Honorary Treasurer

  •  Jim Kirby

Members of the Board

  • Syed Ahmed
  • Andrew Brown
  • Alison Cole
  • Noel Rice (Chair, Northern Ireland Advisory Group)
  • Norman Kerr OBE (Director, Energy Action Scotland)
  • Carole Pitkeathley
  • Emily Reichwald
  • Tessa Sayers
  • Professor Chris Underwood
  • Philip Hudson

Advisory Group


Lord O’Neill of Clackmannan

Vice Presidents

  • David Green OBE
  • Rt Hon Charles Hendry
  • Baroness Hilton of Eggardon
  • Baroness Maddock of Christchurch
  • David Porter OBE
  • Lord Shipley of Gosforth OBE
  • Ruth Thompson OBE
  • Lord Whitty


Published on 26-10-2015
Menu Title